Call Now! (973) 340-1969

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score


Composite Score


Customer Service

Value for Money

Review Date: 09/12/2013 | Author: Joseph A., Union City, NJ

Comments: We went to several people and even paid over a thousand dollars to one company who then said they could not fix it and we needed a new unit. Sal Vito was so truthful and did a great job. We recommended him to our neighbors because we think his service was FANTASTIC. Everyone we dealt with at the company was excellent.

Review Date: 08/25/2013 | Author: Pamela F., Westwood, NJ

Comments: Sal and his staff were so courteous and so efficient! Our AC install was no easy task, but they were so helpful to make sure the job was done right and in a timely manner. They really went above and beyond to make sure our system was installed correctly and worked hard to make sure it was done as quickly as possible. We really appreciate how focused they were and how knowledgeable they were. They cleaned up every day they worked in our house which was very much appreciated. I would highly recommend Sal and his team!

Review Date: 05/15/2012 | Author: April R., Parsippany, NJ

Comments: Sal and his staff were a pleasure to deal with. they went above any beyond helping us get our tax credits. I would highly recommend

Review Date: 04/13/2011 | Author: Mihai L., Roseland, NJ

Comments: very pleased. strongly recommended

Review Date: 11/16/2010 | Author: Richard R., Englewood, NJ

Comments: very professional it works for me !

Review Date: 11/03/2010 | Author: Lazar G., Wayne, NJ

Comments: Started in timely fashion, gave a good price and finished in time frame promised. really good and professional company

Review Date: 10/31/2010 | Author: Joann S., Chatham, NJ

Comments: Couldn't have asked for better. he even put the cover on to protect the new air-conditioning unit from the fall and winter weather. I would recommend him to anyone, Joann Scanlon

Review Date: 10/05/2010 | Author: Patricio A., Caldwell, NJ

Comments: Great price and value. Sal did an excellent job. He showed up to every appointment. He finished the job as promised and cleaned up the job site. His crew were courteous and careful with the house. Great communication and follow up. A very positive experience overall.

Review Date: 09/10/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Roseland, NJ

Comments: Great Price and Great Service. Got three quotes to replace two zone Central A/C Units and Air Handlers and Sal beat them both, hands down by very wide margins. Brand name A/C work excellent and am very pleased with the service..2 days to install. Had another electrician look at the work afterwards who said that everything was done the way is should have .

Review Date: 08/13/2010 | Author: Carolyn R., Short Hills, NJ

Comments: Gave us a great price and did not oversell us on the unit that we needed. Great crew of workers--all very hard-working and left the house very clean at the end of the day. Job completed on time and our system is working well. I will recommend Sal to others and intend to hire him for my next plumbing job as well!

Review Date: 07/08/2010 | Author: Covenant presby C., Short Hills, NJ

Comments: Sal came to look the job over just when he said he would and had a very sensible anaylsis of our situation quickly. He made an appropriate suggestion to meet our needs, without trying to sell us something we don't need. Then he got his bid to us promptly, which bid was very competitive. The work was scheduled sooner than we expected and accomplished in good order with the mechanics working past normal hours to get the job done. The air conditioning works well. As far as this layman can judge, the job was done in a workman like manner!

Review Date: 06/30/2010 | Author: Dan H., Wayne, NJ

Comments: Simply put, he could not have been more professional. We will keep him in our book for all services that he can help us with in the future.